Skip to Main Content

Health Equity Task Force for Delivery & Payment Transformation

Charlie Alfero, MA: The Center for Health Innovation

Ignatius Bau: Health Equity Consultant

Regina Benjamin, MD, MBA: Gulf States Health Policy Center

Marshall Chin, MD, MPH: RWJF Advancing Health Equity: Leading Care, Payment, and Systems Transformation National Program Office

Francys Crevier, JD: National Council on Urban Indian Health

Joia Crear-Perry, MD, FACOG: National Birth Equity Collaborative

Daniel Dawes, JD: Health Equity Leadership & Exchange Network (HELEN)

Sarah de Guia, JD: California Pan-Ethnic Health Network (CPEHN)

Tekisha Everette, PhD: Health Equity Solutions

Wandy Hernández, AA, CD(DONA), ClC, CCE: HealthConnect One

Frederick Isasi, JD, MPH: Families USA

Kathy Ko Chin, MS: Asian & Pacific Islander American Health Forum

Marc Morial, JD: National Urban League

Barbara Kornblau, JD: Coalition for Disability Health Equity

Dara Taylor, MHS: Community Catalyst

Deborah Riddick, JD, RN: Oregon Nurses Association